Investors' Center
Reports
Financial reports
Current reports
Prospectus
Corporate governance
Shareholding structure
Articles of association
General Shareholders Meeting
Supervisory Board
Management Board
Dividend policy
Best practices
Auditor
Closed periods
Investors' Center
Operational data
Financial data
Senior Secured Notes
Presentations
Analysts
Recommendations
Share prices
Investors' calendar
Useful links
Contact
Investor Relations
Phone:(+48 22) 3566004, 3566520
e-mail: ir@cyfrowypolsat.pl
About the Company
Business overview
Industry overview
Strategy
Subscribe
Newsletter
Newsletter archive
Serwis komercyjny | Dla dystrybutorów | Dla inwestorów | Biuro prasowe | Praca Polski | English
Financial report Q2 2014 | Information on convening an Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company | see all »

Investors' calendar

Archive

15-05-2014

Date: 15th May 2014
Time: 4.00 pm (Warsaw), 3.00 pm (London), 10.00 am (New York)
Phone numbers: +44 (0) 1452 555 566 (international) 22 307 0118 or 00 800 121 2655 (Poland)
Conference ID: 35998037

The conference call will be conducted in English.

 

Financial results for the Q1'14. Presentation (.pdf)

15-05-2014

Date: 15th May 2014   
Time: 10:00 am (CET)
Location: Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, conference room: Polonia 3, 1st floor Grzybowska 24, Warsaw

The meeting will be conducted in Polish.

R.S.V.P. to ir@cyfrowypolsat.pl

Financial results for the Q1'14. Presentation (.pdf)

27-02-2014

Date: 27th February 2014
Time: 4.00 pm (Warsaw), 3.00 pm (London), 10.00 am (New York)                       
Phone numbers: 
+44 (0) 1452 555 566 (international), 22 307 0118 or 00 800 121 2655 (Poland)
Conference ID: 29413412
            
The conference call will be conducted in English.


Financial results for the Q4 and full year 2013. Presentation (.pdf)

27-02-2014

Date: 27th February 2014   
Time: 10:00 am (CET)         
Location: 
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, conference room: Polonia 2, 1st floor, Grzybowska 24, Warsaw             

The meeting will be conducted in Polish.

R.S.V.P. to ir@cyfrowypolsat.pl


Financial results for the Q4 and full year 2013. Presentation (.pdf)

14-11-2013

Date: 14th November 2013
Time: 10:00 am (CET
Location: Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, conference room: Polonia 1, 1st floor; Grzybowska 24, Warsaw

The meeting will be conducted in Polish.

R.S.V.P. to ir@cyfrowypolsat.pl

Results for 3Q 2013. Presentation (.pdf)

3Q'13 results and acquisition of Metelem Holdings Limited, indirectly controlling Polkomtel Sp. z o.o. (.pdf)

14-11-2013

Date: 14th November 2013
Time: 6.00 pm (Warsaw), 5.00 pm (London), 12.00 pm (New York)
Phone numbers: +44 (0) 1452 555 566 (international), 22 307 0118 or 00 800 121 2655 (Poland) Conference ID: 93959603

The conference call will be conducted in English.

Results for 3Q 2013. Presentation (.pdf)

3Q'13 results and acquisition of Metelem Holdings Limited, indirectly controlling Polkomtel Sp. z o.o. (.pdf)

28-03-2013

Date: 28th March 2013
Time: 3:30 pm (Warsaw), 2:30 pm (London), 10:30 am (New York)
Phone numbers: +44 (0) 1452 555 566 (international), 22 307 0118 or 00 800 121 2655 (Poland)
Conference ID: 28673675

The conference call will be conducted in English.

Changes in the structure of Cyfrowy Polsat Capital Group. Presentation (.pdf)

28-03-2013

Date: 28 th March 2013
Time: 2:30 pm (CET)
Location:  Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, conference room: Kossak, 1st floor, Grzybowska 24, Warsaw 

The meeting will be conducted in Polish.

R.S.V.P. to ir@cyfrowypolsat.pl

Changes in the structure of Cyfrowy Polsat Capital Group. Presentation (.pdf)

Uwaga:

 Wszystkie raporty publikujemy w formie skonsolidowanej, zawierającej również sprawozdanie jednostkowe Emitenta, tj. Cyfrowy Polsat S.A. Godziny podajemy wg czasu polskiego.

© 2007-2014 Cyfrowy Polsat SA